Ansatte

  Ingeborg Kulseng
Avdelingsleder
 E-post:
ingeborg.kulseng@larvik.kommune.no
     
  Bassem Hamid Oudeh
Assistent
E-post.: 
bassem.hamid.oudeh@larvik.kommune.no
 

Dag Johnsen

Lærer


E-post:

dag.johnsen@larvik.kommune.no
 

Eva Søndergård
Spesialpedagog


E-post:
 
eva.sondergard@larvik.kommune.no
 



Frøydis Wærvågen Aashildrød
Lærer




E-post: 

Froydis.Warvagen.Ashildrod@larvik.kommune.no



Gro Mortensen
Lærer


E-post: 

gro.mortensen@larvik.kommune.no
 

Hege Benedicte Fossum
Lærer


E-post:
Hege.Benedicte.Fossum@larvik.kommune.no
  Heidi Bråten Eliassen
Lærer
E-post:
Heidi.Braten.Eliassen@larvik.kommune.no 
 

Helene Gerd Maureen Aasand
Lærer

E-post:
helene.aasand@larvik.kommune.no
 


Kari Brekke Nilsen
Teamleder



E-post:
kari.brekke.nilsen@larvik.kommune.no
 

Katrine Løvenfalck
Lærer

E-post:
katrine.lovenfalck@larvik.kommune.no
 

Kjetil Tanum
Teamleder


E-post:
kjetil.tanum@larvik.kommune.no
  Kristin Onshus
Lærer
E-post:
kristin.onshus@larvik.kommune.no
 

Merete Rossebø Christensen
Lærer


E-post:
Merete.Rossebo.Christensen@larvik.kommune.no
  Mohammad Reza Habibi
Fagarbeider
E-post:
Mohammad.Reza.Habibi@larvik.kommune.no
 

Mona Dehghani
Lærer


E-post:
mona.dehghani@larvik.kommune.no
  Monica Kreken Randsted
Lærer
E-post:
Monica.Kreken.Randsted@larvik.kommune.no
  Pernille Bernhardt
Lærer
E-post:
Pernille.Bernhardt@larvik.kommune.no
 

Pournima Namdeo Patil
Lærer


E-post:
Pournima.Namdeo.Patil@larvik.kommune.no
 


Ragni Haga
Lærer



E-post:
ragni.haga@larvik.kommune.no
 

Therese Fjellvik
Lærer


E-post:
Therese.Fjellvik@larvik.kommune.no
  Tone Merethe Christensen
Lærer
E-post:
tone.merethe.christensen@larvik.kommune.no
 

Vigdis Amundsen
Lærer


E-post:
vigdis.amundsen@larvik.kommune.no