Ansatte

  Cecilie Verde
Avdelingsleder
E-post:
Cecilie.Verde@larvik.kommune.no
     
  Ann Catrine Villmarksdottir
Miljøarbeider
E-post:E-post:
Ann.Catrine.Villmarksdottir@larvik.kommune.no
  Anne Kari Ramberg
Veileder
E-post:
anne.kari.ramberg@larvik.kommune.no
  Håkon Køhn Lund
Lærer
E-post: 
Hakon.Kohn.Lund@larvik.kommune.no
  Isabel Blanco
Miljøarbeider
E-post:
Isabel.Blanco@larvik.kommune.no
  Tommy Olsen
Veileder
E-post: 
Tommy.Olsen@larvik.kommune.no