Administrasjon

  Inger Margrete Hjortland
RE - leder
Epost arb.: inger.hjortland@larvik.kommune.no
  Johan Henrik Riiser
Konsulent
Epost arb.: johan.henrik.riiser@larvik.kommune.no
  Line Plate Hovdekleiv
Saksbehandler/sekretær
Epost arb.: line.plate.hovdekleiv@larvik.kommune.no
   Anette Hole Hovland
Saksbehandler/sekretær
Epost arb.: anette.hole.hovland@larvik.kommune.no
   Marthe Anvik
Saksbehandler/sekretær
Epost arb.: marthe.anvik@larvik.kommune.no
  Ragnhild Keshavarzy
Rådgiver
Epost arb.: ragnhild.keshavarzy@larvik.kommune.no