Virksomhetsområde Arealplan

Ansatte med telefonnummer

Navn Stilling E-post Telefon
Anne Therese Anvik Arealplanlegger anne.therese.anvik@larvik.kommune.no 98231819
Camilla Fjellvik Paulsen Prosjektleder camilla.fjellvik.paulsen@larvik.kommune.no 98231177
Chanette Hoffmann Fyhn Arealplanlegger chanette.hoffmann.fyhn@larvik.kommune.no 98231733
Eidi Utne Saksbehandler eidi.utne@larvik.kommune.no 98231839
Hanne Holmen Arealplanlegger hanne.holmen@larvik.kommune.no 98231667
Hege Eick Virksomhetsleder hege.eick@larvik.kommune.no 98231876
Ingerid Heggelund Prosjektleder ingerid.heggelund@larvik.kommune.no 98231646
Ingunn Baarnes Arealplanlegger ingunn.baarnes@larvik.kommune.no 98231848
Kolbjørn Hem GIS-medarbeider kolbjorn.hem@larvik.kommune.no 93234491
Linda Kristin Myrsve Sætre Arealplanlegger linda.kristin.myrsve.setre@larvik.kommune.no 98231863
Monica Berg Aasrum Prosjektmedarbeider monica.berg.aasrum@larvik.kommune.no 40621285
Trine Flesche Arealplanlegger trine.flesche@larvik.kommune.no 98231368